Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January Yrs 5,7, 9 and 12 commence
Thursday 30 January All other year levels commence 
Monday 3 February P – Year 4 commence
Wednesday 5 February ELC students commence
Monday 9 March  Labour Day  / Mid-Term Break
Thursday 26 March End of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 15 April Start of Term 2
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day 
Monday 8 June  Queen’s Birthday
Friday 19 June  End of Term 2

Term 3

Wednesday 15 July Start of Term 3 
Monday 17 August  Mid Term Holiday 
Friday 18 September  End of Term 3 

Term 4

Monday 5 October  P – Year 12 start of Term 4 
Tuesday 6 October ELC students start of Term 4
Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 November  Cup Weekend 
Wednesday 2 December  End Term 4 for Years 5 – 11 
Friday 4 December  End Term 4 for ELC and Prep – Year 4