Book a Tour

Exploring our campuses is the best way to see the learning environments which create an experience that is unique to Melbourne Girls Grammar. We look forward to meeting you.

Campus experiences in 2024 

To learn more about the different types of campus experiences we offer, please click here

Junior Years (Prep-4) Open Morning Wednesday 28 February
Student Experience Tour – Middle and Senior Years Tuesday 5 March (fully booked)
ELC Open Morning Wednesday 13 March 
Boarding House Open Morning Friday 19 April
Student Experience Tour – Middle and Senior Years Wednesday 24 April (fully booked)
ELC Open Morning Tuesday 14 May
Junior Years (Prep-4) Open Morning Thursday 16 May
Student Experience Tour – Middle and Senior Years Thursday 23 May (fully booked)
Student Experience Tour – Middle and Senior Years Tuesday 23 July (fully booked)
ELC Open Morning Friday 2 August
Junior Years (Prep-4) Open Morning Tuesday 13 August
Student Experience Tour – Middle and Senior Years Wednesday 14 August
ELC Open Morning Wednesday 16 October

Bookings are essential.