Book a Tour

Exploring our campuses is the best way to see the learning environments which create an experience that is unique to Melbourne Girls Grammar. We look forward to meeting you.

Campus experiences in 2022

To learn more about the different types of campus experiences listed below, please click here

Student Experience Tour – Middle & Senior Years Tuesday 22 February
ELC Open Morning Saturday 26 February
Junior Years (Prep-4) Open Morning Wednesday 9 March
Student Experience Tour – Middle & Senior Years Thursday 24 March
Boarding House Open Morning Friday 29 April
Boarding House Information Webinar Tuesday 3 May
Student Experience Tour – Middle & Senior Years Wednesday 18 May
Guided Tour – Junior Years Wednesday 25 May
Student Experience Tour – Middle & Senior Years Wednesday 8 June
Student Experience Tour – Middle & Senior Years Thursday 28 July
ELC Open Morning Saturday 6 August
Junior Years (Prep-4) Open Morning  Wednesday 7 September

Bookings are essential and all enrolment events will follow strict COVID guidelines and be available only to fully-vaccinated adults and accompanying children. To book, simply click on the tile for the area you wish to explore and select a session.